Matthew 22:29...‘You shall love your neighbor as yourself.’

We are an inclusive Disciples of Christ congregation, "a movement for wholeness in a fragmented world. As part of the one body of Christ, we welcome all to the Lord’s Table as God has welcomed us."

A place where we BLEND the Word of Christ with the needs of today!

Welcome to our home, theBLEND Church Family!

We live, love, and thrive here and would love for you to join us. We're doing community virtually right now due to covid, so pop on over Sunday on zoom to join us.

Zoom ID: 347 312 3543
10am Pacific
12pm Central
1pm Eastern

Welcome to our Family!

Our core values are:
- Radical Hospitality and Inclusion 
- Love and Compassion
- Social Justice and Diversity
- Fellowship and Follow-ship
- We believe that our vertical relationship with God informs our horizontal relationship with everyone 

Here, Black Lives Matter and 
ALL are Welcome! ALL means ALL! WE are an Inclusive, Open and Affirming Congregation 

We are creating a whole new vibe, come check us out! 

Meet our team and our affiliations 

We are apart of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) of the US and Canada. As an Open and Affirming Congregation, we are affiliated with Alliance Q, the ministry of inclusion. Our Regional Leadership and support comes from the Pacific Southwest Region, to find out more, click the links below.

We are "A movement for Wholeness in a Fragmented World!" 

Rev. Courtney Armento 

Elder, Moderator 
Amy Westlake

Elder, Vice Moderator
Dan Sherwood

Elder, Trustee
Dan Stichman

Elder, Tech Specialist
Wendy Rainbolt

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter and stay up to date

Subscribed!

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter.